Home
 
  516.663.6600  
 
 
 
We are among the world’s top international law firms.   Print This Page
 

International Business

 

As companies continue to identify opportunities for growth and expansion beyond the local marketplace, the need for international law firms that can readily accommodate the legal issues associated with these activities becomes paramount. For those clients, Ruskin Moscou Faltischek is well positioned to provide regional, national and international legal services in countries throughout the world. Ruskin Moscou Faltischek is able to respond quickly and efficiently to our clients’ needs for cross-border services.

Our firm services clients that are based or have operations in the US, Europe, Israel, China, Korea, Canada, and Latin America, among other countries and other regions. We provide our clients with superior legal advice, business savvy and acuity necessary to understand the nuances of dealing with different countries’ laws, languages and cultures. Ruskin Moscou Faltischek is unique among Long Island law firms and more similar to larger New York City firms in that we have been actively practicing in the international arena for years. Ruskin Moscou Faltischek has attorneys who are conversant in several different languages including Hebrew, French, Spanish and Russian. Ruskin Moscou Faltischek has successfully handled complex international matters for clients in the manufacturing, technology, services and other specialty industries. Given the complexities of working in various different countries, we work seamlessly with superior local counsel and accountants and other experts who possess not only intimate knowledge of the local language and laws, but also the customs, practices and court systems in each country. Ruskin Moscou Faltischek is able to provide our clients with the efficient and comprehensive legal and business representation needed to navigate an ever-changing international environment.

Department Chairpersons:
Douglas Cooper dcooper@rmfpc.com
Vivian Breier | vbreier@rmfpc.com

Department Members:
Ron Ben-Bassat | rbassat@rmfpc.com
John A. DeMaro | jdemaro@rmfpc.com
Michael L. Faltischek | mfaltischek@rmfpc.com
Natasha A. Moskvina nmoskvina@rmfpc.com
E. Christopher Murray | emurray@rmfpc.com
Laura Davidov | ldavidov@rmfpc.com
Eric C. Rubenstein | erubenstein@rmfpc.com
Thomas Telesca | ttelesca@rmfpc.com
Jennifer F. Hillman | jhillman@rmfpc.com

 

 

New York Attorney Search

With more than 60 attorneys, superior knowledge of the law, polished business acumen and proven credentials, Ruskin Moscou Faltischek has earned a reputation for excellence and success. You can find experienced real estate attorneys, litigation attorneys, construction attorneys, and more all in the same firm.