Home
 
  516.663.6600  
 
 
 
  Print This Page
 

Corporate and Securities

 

Unlike some corporate law firms, our Corporate & Securities practice is the cornerstone of our firm. Our corporate lawyers are always applying an interdisciplinary team approach by combining their specialized legal expertise with broad business and practical experience. This approach assists our clients in clarifying goals, identifying solutions and achieving objectives. Our corporate attorneys serve as general or special counsel to public and private companies and frequently serve as collaborative advisers to other law firms on a broad range of corporate issues.

When choosing from the many corporate law firms out there, remember that Ruskin Moscou Faltischek’s attorneys are highly regarded by the business, financial and legal communities offering extensive expertise in mergers and acquisitions, public and private equity and debt offerings, venture capital transactions as well as corporate governance. Our corporate attorneys regularly deal with matters involving securities law, sophisticated exit strategies including ESOPs, strategic alliances, business succession planning, intellectual property and international transactions. Our corporate lawyers’ focus on “getting the deal done” at a reasonable cost which has earned us the trust and continued loyalty of our clients, as well as accounting firms, banks and other financial advisors with whom we regularly work. Whether acting as counsel to an underwriter in a large public offering, representing the seller of a family-owned business or helping an entrepreneur navigate legal and financial issues, our corporate attorneys’ goals remain constant: providing superior legal counsel and practical solutions while earning the trust of the clients we serve.

Department Chairpersons:
Irvin Brum | ibrum@rmfpc.com
Adam P. Silvers | asilvers@rmfpc.com

Deparment Members:
Ron Ben- Bassat | rbassat@rmfpc.com
Vivian Breier | vbreier@rmfpc.com
Michael L. Faltischek | mfaltischek@rmfpc.com
Stephen E. Fox | sfox@rmfpc.com
Andrew S. Hazen | ahazen@rmfpc.com
Arthur Jerry Kremer | ajkremer@rmfpc.com
Daniel L. McAuliffe | dmcauliffe@rmfpc.com
Seth I. Rubin | srubin@rmfpc.com
Melvyn B. Ruskin | mruskin@rmfpc.com
Stuart M. Sieger | sstuart@rmfpc.com

 

New York Attorney Search

With more than 60 attorneys, superior knowledge of the law, polished business acumen and proven credentials, Ruskin Moscou Faltischek has earned a reputation for excellence and success. You can find experienced real estate attorneys, litigation attorneys, construction attorneys, and more all in the same firm.