Home
 
  516.663.6600  
 
 
 
RMFPC is one of Long Island’s best commercial litigation firms.   Print This Page
 

Commercial Litigation

 

Our Litigation Department – one of Long Island’s largest – is widely regarded as the best commercial litigation practice in the Long Island area. We regularly handle high-profile cases on behalf of major corporations, government agencies and institutions. Due to our preeminence in the field, we naturally have been involved in many of the landmark suits commenced in the region and countless complex litigations and disputes on behalf of businesses large and small, including General Motors Corporation, Remington Arms Manufacturers, Bally’s Park Place Resorts & Casinos, Atkins Nutritionals, Olsten Health Services, Amerada Hess Corporation, Office Depot, North Shore Regional Health System and Getty Petroleum Marketing.

Banks and other financial institutions, hospitals, governmental entities and regional utility providers – as well as entrepreneurs and medium sized businesses – routinely rely on RMF for commercial litigation support. Our litigators are superb – especially skilled at resolving disputes to our clients’ practical advantage. In the area of Alternative Dispute Resolution, our litigators have handled countless high-stakes contests. We have solid experience handling local and national arbitrations and mediations when circumstances call for participation in Alternative Dispute Resolution proceedings. Each of our litigation partners is a seasoned courtroom professional, experienced in judicial and non-judicial forums alike.

Together, our litigators constitute a preeminent practice group, capable of representing businesses and individuals in all types of dispute settings.

Department Chairpersons:
Matthew F. Didora mdidora@rmfpc.com
Jonathan C. Sullivan | jsullivan@rmfpc.com

Department Members:
Adam L. Browser | abrowser@rmfpc.com
Douglas A. Cooper 
dcooper@rmfpc.com
Laura Davidov | ldavidov@rmfpc.com
John A. DeMaro | jdemaro@rmfpc.com
Joseph R. Harbeson | jharbeson@rmfpc.com
Kimberly B. Malerba | kmalerba@rmfpc.com
Natasha A. Moskvina | nmoskvina@rmfpc.com
Mark S. Mulholland | mmulholland@rmfpc.com
E. Christopher Murray | emurray@rmfpc.com
Douglas M. Nadjari | dnadjari@rmfpc.com
Thomas Telesca | ttelesca@rmfpc.com

 

 

 

New York Attorney Search

With more than 60 attorneys, superior knowledge of the law, polished business acumen and proven credentials, Ruskin Moscou Faltischek has earned a reputation for excellence and success. You can find experienced real estate attorneys, litigation attorneys, construction attorneys, and more all in the same firm.